Close Icon
Apr 21, 2022 Webinar

What’s The Hype About a Modern Data Platform?

Zoom Webinar: What’s The Hype About a Modern Data Platform?

Date: April 21, 2022

Time: 7:30 AM PT | 10:30 AM ET | 8.00 PM IST

There is a lot of hype, buzz, and skepticism about Modern Data Platforms! Join us as we demystify and help identify the true drivers to leverage the power of a Modern Data Platform for smarter business.

We’ll be discussing:

  • What’s the buzz, hype, and skepticism about a Modern Data Platform?
  • Demystifying the Modern Data Platform
  • Core facets and relevance of these drivers for smarter business

Register for the webinar today!

Speakers:

Rajeev Dadia

Rajeev Dadia

Chief Technology Officer

Gopal Swaminathan

Gopal Swaminathan

VP & Client Partner