Telematics for insurance: now what? December 6th, 2016

December 6th, 10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

Telematics and the Internet of Things (IoT) offer new opportunities for product innovation, pricing sophistication, predictive analytics and product personalization in the insurance industry. These new sources of data represent true causal factors that can be harvested to assess risks more accurately and to develop precise rating plans.

In this webinar we are teaming up with Jeff Stempora, CEO of Advanced Insurance Products & Services. Join us to learn:

  • How you can develop a telematics plan
  • How to harness insights from the new types of telematics data
  • What skills and infrastructure you need; what pitfalls to avoid

Register Now

Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube

Related Posts